Rita2022- 2023 Department Officers

Title                                                  Name

President                                    Dot Mattson

Sr. Vice President                           Kim Copson

Jr. Vice President                            Sue Joslyn

Treasurer                                        Carol Harvey

Secretary                                        Linda Meader

Chaplain                                         Tracy Kelley

Conductor                                  Nathanial”Buddy” Nicholas

Guard                                            Trish St. Germain

Chief of Staff                                 Mary Jane Ryan

Past Dept. Presidents on the Council

Mary Jane Ryan

Stephanie Baron

Francine Gregory 

Rita McCabe

Past National President             Linda Meader

District Presidents

#1                                                   Deborah Milligan

#4                                                   Valerie Johnstone

#5                                                   Donna Tacy

#6                                                   Julie Derubeis

#7                                                   Albert McNally

National Council Member         Linda Theroux

Patriotic Instructor                     Terry Peirce

Historian/Media Relations          Julie Derubeis

Flag Bearer                                     Chuck Berube

Banner Bearer                               Rene Poulin

Color Bearer #1                             Kathy Donald

Color Bearer #2                             Alina Newcombe

Color Bearer #3                            Sarah Vaira

Color Bearer #4                             Donna Bagley

Soloist                                             Rita McCabe

Assistant Treasurer                   Rita McCabe

Assistant Secretary                    Terry Beeman

Assistant Conductress                  Janice Sackett

Assistant Guard                             Nikki Wesoly

Assistant Soloist                            Mim Johnson

Aid to National Reps                      Trish St.Germain

Technology                                       Julie DeRubeis

Web Master                                     Sandy Hodgkins

Assistant Web Master                Sarah Vaira

Director of Presidents                Linda Meader

Program Coordinator                  Linda Meader

Americanism                                  Nathanial “Buddy” Nicholas

POW/MIA                                          Tracy Kelley

Buddy Poppy/Nat’l Home          Kate Ouelette

Auxilliary Outreach                  Colleen Pierce

Extension                                      Mary-Jane Ryan

Hospital VAVS                                Madeline Druesicke

Deputy VAVS Manchester              Madeline Druesicke

Deputy VAVS While River Jct.        Janice Sackett

NH Veterans Home                      Madeline Druesicke

Homeless Veterans                        Madeline Druesicke

Historian/Media Relations         Julie Derubeis

Legislative                                       Tammy Baker

Membership                                   Tracy Kelley

Scholarship                                   Trish St. Germain

Veterans and Family Support  LInda Theroux

Youth Activities                           Susan Joslyn

President’s Special Project,     Suicide Awareness        Julie Derubeis

Committee & Events

Fall Conference                              Kim Copson, Chair

Eastern Conference                       Rita McCabe, Chair and Dot Mattson

National President’s Visit            Trish St.Germain, Chair

Department Convention             Sandy Clark, Chair

Testimonial Committee:             Kim Copson, Chari with Sarah Vaira, Tammy Baker, Deb Berube

Ways & Means:                              Kim Copson, Chair with Sue Joslyn, Tracy Kelly, Buddy Nicholas, Trish St. Germain, Dot Mattson, Mary-Jane Ryan

Advisory Board:                            Linda Meader, Chair with Mary-Jane Ryan, Donna Fischer, Rita McCabe, Mim Johnson, Beth Kimball, Donna Ralston

Budget Committee:                    Linda Meader, Chair with Kim Copson, Sue Joslyn, Tracy Kelley, Buddy Nicholas, Trish St.Germain

Audit Committee:                       Kim Copson, Chair with Sue Joslyn, Tracy Kelley, Stephanie Baron, Buddy Nicholas, Trish St.Germain